Deleting your Gmail account is problematic, as you will lose access to the other services and products of Gmail that might use with the Gmail account like Play Store or the Google Drive. If you have deleted your account accidentally, you may restore it if you take action quickly. You just have two business days to get access to your Gmail account back. Otherwise, it will be deleted forever. Google accounts are only retained for a short span of time after being removed. If you act quickly within two days after deletion, you may be able to restore the account.
Note: – For recovering your deleted account without any hassles, you can get the technical assistance simply by dialing the Gmail support number.
Learn How to Recover your Gmail Account after Being Deleted
Step 1 – At first, visit the Google Password Assistance page. Choose the ‘I’m having other problems signing in’ option on the account login page. Type the deleted Gmail address and click the ‘Continue’ button.
Step 2 – Input your old Gmail password. You will be reached to the page that prompts for the previous password you remember. Type it, and then click the ‘Continue’ button.
Step 3 – Click the ‘Submit a recovery request’ link. After entering the password, you will be reached to the page that notifies you that your Gmail account was deleted. Here, find and click on the ‘recovery request form’ link. If there’s no link, then your Gmail account has been removed permanently, and you can’t recover it.
Step 4 –Finish the verification procedure. As soon as you click the recovery request form, you will find a sequence of verification steps to answer. Type the email address that you’re using now, and reply to the security questions related the password, when you created the account and your last account access. This information is employed by Google to make sure that you’re the real owner of the account.
Note: – If you’re unable to answer the questions and provide the prompted details, it is still acceptable. Submit your privilege and clarify your conditions, and then wait for the reply.
Step 5 – Check your email by opening an email account that you provided. Google will send a message to the given email address that you have access to. This email may take a couple of seconds to display. Check the received email and click on the enclosed link to generate a new account password. You have retrieved your deleted Gmail account successfully.
Keep in mind that deleting your Gmail account also removed all your data. It will take a few minutes to re-download it all. However, if you get the message that states your ‘Gmail account was deleted and is no longer recoverable,’ it’s gone forever. If your email account has been removed, you can create a new Gmail account, but can’t use the similar name as the old account. If you still have any concerns regarding Gmail services, then call on the Gmail customer service number to solve out all questions.